Pumpkin Patch and Vintage Marketplace

9/26/2020 - 10/31/2020
Bloom Where You're Planted Farm
911 108th St
2/3 Mi. N. Of US Hwy 34 On 108th St
Avoca, NE 68307
Sept. 26-Oct. 31, Fri./Sat./Sun. 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Visit the farm for our 16th annual Pumpkin Patch season! Enjoy hay rides to the U-pick patch, kids' play areas, family yard games, nature trails, farm animals, agricultural exhibits, great food and shopping! The Vintage Marketplace (housed in the restored barn) will be full of vintage & antique goods plus seasonal decor, handcrafted gifts & PUMPKINS! We offer a wide variety of shapes and colors, grown right here on the farm, plus squash, gourds and more. It's free to come and shop, or $8/person (all inclusive) to enjoy all the activities and attractions on the farm. Free for ages 2 & under. 
  • Ages 3 and up: $8.00
Sat September 26, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun September 27, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri October 2, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat October 3, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun October 4, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri October 9, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat October 10, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun October 11, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri October 16, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat October 17, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun October 18, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri October 23, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat October 24, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun October 25, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri October 30, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat October 31, 2020
10:00am - 6:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants