EXHIBIT - Impact Nebraska: Roots

9/14/2019 - 11/17/2019
Stuhr Museum of the Prairie Pioneer
3133 West Highway 34
Grand Island, NE 68801
This traveling exhibit focuses on family beginnings and more. It will show in the Stuhr Building. 
  • Adults: $6.00
  • Children: $4.00
Sat September 14, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 15, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon September 16, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue September 17, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed September 18, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu September 19, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri September 20, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat September 21, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 22, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon September 23, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue September 24, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed September 25, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu September 26, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri September 27, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat September 28, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 29, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon September 30, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue October 1, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed October 2, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu October 3, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri October 4, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 5, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 6, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon October 7, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue October 8, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed October 9, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu October 10, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri October 11, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 12, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 13, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon October 14, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue October 15, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed October 16, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu October 17, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri October 18, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 19, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 20, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon October 21, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue October 22, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed October 23, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu October 24, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri October 25, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 26, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 27, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon October 28, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue October 29, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed October 30, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu October 31, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri November 1, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 2, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 3, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon November 4, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue November 5, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed November 6, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu November 7, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri November 8, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 9, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 10, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon November 11, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue November 12, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed November 13, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu November 14, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri November 15, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 16, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 17, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants