Newly Discovered: Tammy Howell

1/11/2020 - 2/02/2020
Stuhr Museum of the Prairie Pioneer
3133 West Highway 34
Grand Island, NE 68801

Striking images created by creating photography and computer skills will be on display beginning January 11 during the new exhibit "Newly Discovered: Tammy Howell". The show, which will be on display in the Stuhr Building, closes on February 2nd.

Howell is a novice photographer whose art investigates the synthesis between natural photography and digitally enhanced color. The creation is striking images that both capture the beauty of nature and enhances the tones to make something different and special.

A free reception for this exhibit will be from 2-4 pm Sunday, January 12th in the Stuhr Building.

This show can be seen from 9 am - 5 pm Tuesdays through Saturdays (Stuhr is closed on Mondays in January) and Noon - 5 on Sundays. For more information call (308) 385-5316.

  • Admission: $6.00
Sat January 11, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 12, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon January 13, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue January 14, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed January 15, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu January 16, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri January 17, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat January 18, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 19, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon January 20, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue January 21, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed January 22, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu January 23, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri January 24, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat January 25, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 26, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon January 27, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue January 28, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed January 29, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu January 30, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri January 31, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 1, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 2, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants