Wings Over the Platte

2/14/2020 - 4/05/2020
Stuhr Museum of the Prairie Pioneer
3133 West Highway 34
Grand Island, NE 68801
The region’s largest art exhibit dedicated to life on the Platte River returns to the Stuhr Building from Feb. 14 - April 5. This year's featured Artist is Deb Kubik.
  • Admission: $6.00
Fri February 14, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 15, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 16, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon February 17, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue February 18, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 19, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 20, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 21, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 22, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 23, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon February 24, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue February 25, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 26, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 27, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 28, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 29, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 1, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 2, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 3, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 4, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 5, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 6, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 7, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 8, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 9, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 10, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 11, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 12, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 13, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 14, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 15, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 16, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 17, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 18, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 19, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 20, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 21, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 22, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 23, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 24, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 25, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 26, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 27, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 28, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 29, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 30, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 31, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 1, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 2, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri April 3, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat April 4, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun April 5, 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants