Cranes Taking Flight

Cranes Taking Flight

2/04/2020 - 5/10/2020
Museum of Nebraska Art
2401 Central Ave
Kearney, NE 68847
Cranes Taking Fight
February 4 – May 10, 2020
In honor of the annual Sandhill Crane migration through Central Nebraska, the Museum of Nebraska Art showcases artworks that pay tribute to this natural phenomenon. From painting and sculpture to prints and photography, artists have been inspired to render striking imagery depicting the literal and spiritual significance of this recurring spectacle.

Tue February 4, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 5, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 6, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 7, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 8, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 9, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon February 10, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue February 11, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 12, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 13, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 14, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 15, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 16, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon February 17, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue February 18, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 19, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 20, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 21, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 22, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun February 23, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon February 24, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue February 25, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed February 26, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu February 27, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri February 28, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat February 29, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 1, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 2, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 3, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 4, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 5, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 6, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 7, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 8, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 9, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 10, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 11, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 12, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 13, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 14, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 15, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 16, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 17, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 18, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 19, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 20, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 21, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 22, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 23, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 24, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed March 25, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu March 26, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri March 27, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat March 28, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun March 29, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon March 30, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue March 31, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 1, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 2, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri April 3, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat April 4, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun April 5, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon April 6, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue April 7, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 8, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 9, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri April 10, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat April 11, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun April 12, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon April 13, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue April 14, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 15, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 16, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri April 17, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat April 18, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun April 19, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon April 20, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue April 21, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 22, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 23, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri April 24, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat April 25, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun April 26, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon April 27, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue April 28, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed April 29, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu April 30, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri May 1, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat May 2, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun May 3, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon May 4, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue May 5, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed May 6, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu May 7, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri May 8, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat May 9, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun May 10, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants