Les Bruning Three Way Conversation Collection of the Artist

Sculpture Garden Series: Les Bruning

5/17/2019 - 10/06/2019
Museum of Nebraska Art
2401 Central Ave
Kearney, NE 68847
Sculpture Garden Series: Les Bruning
May 17 – October 6, 2019
The 2019 featured artist for MONA’s Sculpture Garden Series is Les Bruning, a nationally recognized sculptor who works in metal casting and welding. The focus for this exhibition is his large, totemic works, some that emit sound as well as light. Based in Omaha, Bruning’s career spans over 40 years.
Fri May 17, 2019
All Day
Sat May 18, 2019
All Day
Sun May 19, 2019
All Day
Tue May 21, 2019
All Day
Wed May 22, 2019
All Day
Thu May 23, 2019
All Day
Fri May 24, 2019
All Day
Sat May 25, 2019
All Day
Sun May 26, 2019
All Day
Tue May 28, 2019
All Day
Wed May 29, 2019
All Day
Thu May 30, 2019
All Day
Fri May 31, 2019
All Day
Sat June 1, 2019
All Day
Sun June 2, 2019
All Day
Tue June 4, 2019
All Day
Wed June 5, 2019
All Day
Thu June 6, 2019
All Day
Fri June 7, 2019
All Day
Sat June 8, 2019
All Day
Sun June 9, 2019
All Day
Tue June 11, 2019
All Day
Wed June 12, 2019
All Day
Thu June 13, 2019
All Day
Fri June 14, 2019
All Day
Sat June 15, 2019
All Day
Sun June 16, 2019
All Day
Tue June 18, 2019
All Day
Wed June 19, 2019
All Day
Thu June 20, 2019
All Day
Fri June 21, 2019
All Day
Sat June 22, 2019
All Day
Sun June 23, 2019
All Day
Tue June 25, 2019
All Day
Wed June 26, 2019
All Day
Thu June 27, 2019
All Day
Fri June 28, 2019
All Day
Sat June 29, 2019
All Day
Sun June 30, 2019
All Day
Tue July 2, 2019
All Day
Wed July 3, 2019
All Day
Thu July 4, 2019
All Day
Fri July 5, 2019
All Day
Sat July 6, 2019
All Day
Sun July 7, 2019
All Day
Tue July 9, 2019
All Day
Wed July 10, 2019
All Day
Thu July 11, 2019
All Day
Fri July 12, 2019
All Day
Sat July 13, 2019
All Day
Sun July 14, 2019
All Day
Tue July 16, 2019
All Day
Wed July 17, 2019
All Day
Thu July 18, 2019
All Day
Fri July 19, 2019
All Day
Sat July 20, 2019
All Day
Sun July 21, 2019
All Day
Tue July 23, 2019
All Day
Wed July 24, 2019
All Day
Thu July 25, 2019
All Day
Fri July 26, 2019
All Day
Sat July 27, 2019
All Day
Sun July 28, 2019
All Day
Tue July 30, 2019
All Day
Wed July 31, 2019
All Day
Thu August 1, 2019
All Day
Fri August 2, 2019
All Day
Sat August 3, 2019
All Day
Sun August 4, 2019
All Day
Tue August 6, 2019
All Day
Wed August 7, 2019
All Day
Thu August 8, 2019
All Day
Fri August 9, 2019
All Day
Sat August 10, 2019
All Day
Sun August 11, 2019
All Day
Tue August 13, 2019
All Day
Wed August 14, 2019
All Day
Thu August 15, 2019
All Day
Fri August 16, 2019
All Day
Sat August 17, 2019
All Day
Sun August 18, 2019
All Day
Tue August 20, 2019
All Day
Wed August 21, 2019
All Day
Thu August 22, 2019
All Day
Fri August 23, 2019
All Day
Sat August 24, 2019
All Day
Sun August 25, 2019
All Day
Tue August 27, 2019
All Day
Wed August 28, 2019
All Day
Thu August 29, 2019
All Day
Fri August 30, 2019
All Day
Sat August 31, 2019
All Day
Sun September 1, 2019
All Day
Tue September 3, 2019
All Day
Wed September 4, 2019
All Day
Thu September 5, 2019
All Day
Fri September 6, 2019
All Day
Sat September 7, 2019
All Day
Sun September 8, 2019
All Day
Tue September 10, 2019
All Day
Wed September 11, 2019
All Day
Thu September 12, 2019
All Day
Fri September 13, 2019
All Day
Sat September 14, 2019
All Day
Sun September 15, 2019
All Day
Tue September 17, 2019
All Day
Wed September 18, 2019
All Day
Thu September 19, 2019
All Day
Fri September 20, 2019
All Day
Sat September 21, 2019
All Day
Sun September 22, 2019
All Day
Tue September 24, 2019
All Day
Wed September 25, 2019
All Day
Thu September 26, 2019
All Day
Fri September 27, 2019
All Day
Sat September 28, 2019
All Day
Sun September 29, 2019
All Day
Tue October 1, 2019
All Day
Wed October 2, 2019
All Day
Thu October 3, 2019
All Day
Fri October 4, 2019
All Day
Sat October 5, 2019
All Day
Sun October 6, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
824 E. 25th St, Kearney, NE, 68847
Hotels & Motels
Find Nearby Restaurants