Serving Hands - A Public Art Project

7/09/2019 - 10/25/2019
Lincoln, NE and Ashland, NE
2700 Sheridan Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68502
Serving Hands features 39 six-foot-tall fiberglass hand sculptures and 12 small scale models in a traveling exhibition. It is modeled after other public art projects such as Lincoln’s Tour de Lincoln (bike sculptures), Illuminating Lincoln: Lighthouse (light bulb sculptures) and Nebraska by Heart (heart sculptures). The artwork will be on display in Lincoln and Ashland, Nebraska now through October 25, 2019. The project will culminate with a public auction at Pinnacle Bank Arena on Friday, October 25, 2019. A project brochure with a map of the 39 sculpture locations is available at the Visitors Center (Train Station, Historic Haymarket) and in UNL's East Campus Dairy Store.
Tue July 9, 2019
All Day
Wed July 10, 2019
All Day
Thu July 11, 2019
All Day
Fri July 12, 2019
All Day
Sat July 13, 2019
All Day
Sun July 14, 2019
All Day
Mon July 15, 2019
All Day
Tue July 16, 2019
All Day
Wed July 17, 2019
All Day
Thu July 18, 2019
All Day
Fri July 19, 2019
All Day
Sat July 20, 2019
All Day
Sun July 21, 2019
All Day
Mon July 22, 2019
All Day
Tue July 23, 2019
All Day
Wed July 24, 2019
All Day
Thu July 25, 2019
All Day
Fri July 26, 2019
All Day
Sat July 27, 2019
All Day
Sun July 28, 2019
All Day
Mon July 29, 2019
All Day
Tue July 30, 2019
All Day
Wed July 31, 2019
All Day
Thu August 1, 2019
All Day
Fri August 2, 2019
All Day
Sat August 3, 2019
All Day
Sun August 4, 2019
All Day
Mon August 5, 2019
All Day
Tue August 6, 2019
All Day
Wed August 7, 2019
All Day
Thu August 8, 2019
All Day
Fri August 9, 2019
All Day
Sat August 10, 2019
All Day
Sun August 11, 2019
All Day
Mon August 12, 2019
All Day
Tue August 13, 2019
All Day
Wed August 14, 2019
All Day
Thu August 15, 2019
All Day
Fri August 16, 2019
All Day
Sat August 17, 2019
All Day
Sun August 18, 2019
All Day
Mon August 19, 2019
All Day
Tue August 20, 2019
All Day
Wed August 21, 2019
All Day
Thu August 22, 2019
All Day
Fri August 23, 2019
All Day
Sat August 24, 2019
All Day
Sun August 25, 2019
All Day
Mon August 26, 2019
All Day
Tue August 27, 2019
All Day
Wed August 28, 2019
All Day
Thu August 29, 2019
All Day
Fri August 30, 2019
All Day
Sat August 31, 2019
All Day
Sun September 1, 2019
All Day
Mon September 2, 2019
All Day
Tue September 3, 2019
All Day
Wed September 4, 2019
All Day
Thu September 5, 2019
All Day
Fri September 6, 2019
All Day
Sat September 7, 2019
All Day
Sun September 8, 2019
All Day
Mon September 9, 2019
All Day
Tue September 10, 2019
All Day
Wed September 11, 2019
All Day
Thu September 12, 2019
All Day
Fri September 13, 2019
All Day
Sat September 14, 2019
All Day
Sun September 15, 2019
All Day
Mon September 16, 2019
All Day
Tue September 17, 2019
All Day
Wed September 18, 2019
All Day
Thu September 19, 2019
All Day
Fri September 20, 2019
All Day
Sat September 21, 2019
All Day
Sun September 22, 2019
All Day
Mon September 23, 2019
All Day
Tue September 24, 2019
All Day
Wed September 25, 2019
All Day
Thu September 26, 2019
All Day
Fri September 27, 2019
All Day
Sat September 28, 2019
All Day
Sun September 29, 2019
All Day
Mon September 30, 2019
All Day
Tue October 1, 2019
All Day
Wed October 2, 2019
All Day
Thu October 3, 2019
All Day
Fri October 4, 2019
All Day
Sat October 5, 2019
All Day
Sun October 6, 2019
All Day
Mon October 7, 2019
All Day
Tue October 8, 2019
All Day
Wed October 9, 2019
All Day
Thu October 10, 2019
All Day
Fri October 11, 2019
All Day
Sat October 12, 2019
All Day
Sun October 13, 2019
All Day
Mon October 14, 2019
All Day
Tue October 15, 2019
All Day
Wed October 16, 2019
All Day
Thu October 17, 2019
All Day
Fri October 18, 2019
All Day
Sat October 19, 2019
All Day
Sun October 20, 2019
All Day
Mon October 21, 2019
All Day
Tue October 22, 2019
All Day
Wed October 23, 2019
All Day
Thu October 24, 2019
All Day
Fri October 25, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants