Waffle Weekend at TCS

7/09/2022 - 12/31/2022
The Chocolate Season
3855 Village Lane
STE 100
Lincoln, NE 68516
Hooray for the Weekend!
Unwind from the week with Waffle Weekends at The Chocolate Season. SEVEN unique waffle creations with our infamous waffle recipe (recognized by Food Network) :) We love giving you a delicious reason to reconnect with friends and family!
Parking Amenities
  • Bus / Motorcoach Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Lot on Site
General Amenities
  • Family Friendly
  • ADA Compliant
Sat July 9, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun July 10, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat July 16, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun July 17, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat July 23, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun July 24, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat July 30, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun July 31, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat August 6, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun August 7, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat August 13, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun August 14, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat August 20, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun August 21, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat August 27, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun August 28, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat September 3, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun September 4, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat September 10, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun September 11, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat September 17, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun September 18, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat September 24, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun September 25, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat October 1, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun October 2, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat October 8, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun October 9, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat October 15, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun October 16, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat October 22, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun October 23, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat October 29, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun October 30, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat November 5, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun November 6, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat November 12, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun November 13, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat November 19, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun November 20, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat November 26, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun November 27, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat December 3, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun December 4, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat December 10, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun December 11, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat December 17, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun December 18, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat December 24, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun December 25, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat December 31, 2022
8:00am - 1:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants