Bloody Mary Sunday at the Apple House Market

1/08/2023 - 3/26/2023
Apple House Market at Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Create (and enjoy) the perfect drink during Bloody Mary Sundays at the Apple House Market. Check out the Bloody Mary bar where you'll find a tasty mix of pickled garnishes and Bloody Mary mix from Nebraska's Ely Farms, one of our favorite local providers. Just $9 per drink. Bloody Mary Sunday will be held every Sunday through March.

Arbor Day Farm wine and hard cider tastings will also be available throughout the day. Info at 402-873-8710.

Sun January 8, 2023
All Day
Sun January 15, 2023
All Day
Sun January 22, 2023
All Day
Sun January 29, 2023
All Day
Sun February 5, 2023
All Day
Sun February 12, 2023
All Day
Sun February 19, 2023
All Day
Sun February 26, 2023
All Day
Sun March 5, 2023
All Day
Sun March 12, 2023
All Day
Sun March 19, 2023
All Day
Sun March 26, 2023
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants