Bloody Mary Sundays at the Apple House Market

1/07/2024 - 3/31/2024
Apple House Market at Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Enjoy the perfect drink during Bloody Mary Sundays, featuring Bloody Mary mix and a tasty array of pickled garnishes from Nebraska's Ely Farms (one of our favorite local providers). Just $9 per drink. Bloody Mary Sunday happens every Sunday through March at the Apple House Market.

Arbor Day Farm wine and hard cider tastings will also be available throughout the day. Info at 402-873-8710.

Sun January 7, 2024
All Day
Sun January 14, 2024
All Day
Sun January 21, 2024
All Day
Sun January 28, 2024
All Day
Sun February 4, 2024
All Day
Sun February 11, 2024
All Day
Sun February 18, 2024
All Day
Sun February 25, 2024
All Day
Sun March 3, 2024
All Day
Sun March 10, 2024
All Day
Sun March 17, 2024
All Day
Sun March 24, 2024
All Day
Sun March 31, 2024
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants