Harvest Celebration 2021 at Arbor Day Farm

9/03/2021 - 10/31/2021
Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410
The fun of the Harvest Celebration lasts all fall season at Arbor Day Farm. Plan now to visit the Tree Adventure, Apple House Market, and Arbor Lodge Mansion for autumn-inspired activities, including:
  • U-pick Apples (beginning Sept. 18) & Pumpkins (beginning early- to mid-October)
  • Living History Weekends at Arbor Lodge
  • Three Weekends of the AppleJack Festival (Sept. 18-19, 25-26 & Oct. 2-3)
  • Love, The Locals Makers Market (Sept. 18-19)
  • Wine & Hard Cider Tasting
  • Food Trucks
  • Private Sunset Orchard Wine Tasting
  • Pre-picked Apples, Apple Pie, Apple Donuts, Apple Cider, Caramel Apples, and more.

These activities take place at various times throughout the season. Check the events calendar for specific details.

Secure your spot by purchasing attraction and event tickets in advance here.

Complete your adventure with a stay at Lied Lodge for the perfect family escape. Overnight reservations: 800-546-5433 or online.


    Fri September 3, 2021
    All Day
    Sat September 4, 2021
    All Day
    Sun September 5, 2021
    All Day
    Tue September 7, 2021
    All Day
    Wed September 8, 2021
    All Day
    Thu September 9, 2021
    All Day
    Fri September 10, 2021
    All Day
    Sat September 11, 2021
    All Day
    Sun September 12, 2021
    All Day
    Tue September 14, 2021
    All Day
    Wed September 15, 2021
    All Day
    Thu September 16, 2021
    All Day
    Fri September 17, 2021
    All Day
    Sat September 18, 2021
    All Day
    Sun September 19, 2021
    All Day
    Tue September 21, 2021
    All Day
    Wed September 22, 2021
    All Day
    Thu September 23, 2021
    All Day
    Fri September 24, 2021
    All Day
    Sat September 25, 2021
    All Day
    Sun September 26, 2021
    All Day
    Tue September 28, 2021
    All Day
    Wed September 29, 2021
    All Day
    Thu September 30, 2021
    All Day
    Fri October 1, 2021
    All Day
    Sat October 2, 2021
    All Day
    Sun October 3, 2021
    All Day
    Tue October 5, 2021
    All Day
    Wed October 6, 2021
    All Day
    Thu October 7, 2021
    All Day
    Fri October 8, 2021
    All Day
    Sat October 9, 2021
    All Day
    Sun October 10, 2021
    All Day
    Tue October 12, 2021
    All Day
    Wed October 13, 2021
    All Day
    Thu October 14, 2021
    All Day
    Fri October 15, 2021
    All Day
    Sat October 16, 2021
    All Day
    Sun October 17, 2021
    All Day
    Tue October 19, 2021
    All Day
    Wed October 20, 2021
    All Day
    Thu October 21, 2021
    All Day
    Fri October 22, 2021
    All Day
    Sat October 23, 2021
    All Day
    Sun October 24, 2021
    All Day
    Tue October 26, 2021
    All Day
    Wed October 27, 2021
    All Day
    Thu October 28, 2021
    All Day
    Fri October 29, 2021
    All Day
    Sat October 30, 2021
    All Day
    Sun October 31, 2021
    All Day
    Find Nearby Lodging
    Find Nearby Restaurants