Life on the Farm at Arbor Lodge

6/01/2024 - 6/23/2024
Arbor Lodge State Historical Park
2600 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

This special display will highlight the day-to-day activities on the Morton Farm. What crops did hey raise? Did they have animals? Who were the farm hands and household help? What flowers and tree were planted on the property? Learn more about the Morton Family Farm through first-hand accounts, letters, journal entries, and photographs.

The display is included as part of the regular Arbor Lodge admission and self-guided tour. Questions? Call 402-873-7222.

Sat June 1, 2024
All Day
Sun June 2, 2024
All Day
Tue June 4, 2024
All Day
Wed June 5, 2024
All Day
Thu June 6, 2024
All Day
Fri June 7, 2024
All Day
Sat June 8, 2024
All Day
Sun June 9, 2024
All Day
Tue June 11, 2024
All Day
Wed June 12, 2024
All Day
Thu June 13, 2024
All Day
Fri June 14, 2024
All Day
Sat June 15, 2024
All Day
Sun June 16, 2024
All Day
Tue June 18, 2024
All Day
Wed June 19, 2024
All Day
Thu June 20, 2024
All Day
Fri June 21, 2024
All Day
Sat June 22, 2024
All Day
Sun June 23, 2024
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants