Reindeer Chase at the Tree Adventure

11/25/2022 - 12/23/2022
Tree Adventure at Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Santa’s reindeer are lost inside the Tree Adventure, and we need your help to find them! Join with family and friends in a fun-for-all ages scavenger hunt to discover where the reindeer are hiding along the Tree House Trail. Then use our special mailbox to send a letter to Santa to let him know where to find his reindeer in time for his Christmas ride!

Activity is available during regular hours and is included with your Tree Adventure admission. Purchase Tree Adventure tickets in advance here.

Come experience the fun of the winter season at Arbor Day Farm Tree Adventure. Questions? Please call 402-873-8717.

Fri November 25, 2022
All Day
Sat November 26, 2022
All Day
Sun November 27, 2022
All Day
Tue November 29, 2022
All Day
Wed November 30, 2022
All Day
Thu December 1, 2022
All Day
Fri December 2, 2022
All Day
Sat December 3, 2022
All Day
Sun December 4, 2022
All Day
Tue December 6, 2022
All Day
Wed December 7, 2022
All Day
Thu December 8, 2022
All Day
Fri December 9, 2022
All Day
Sat December 10, 2022
All Day
Sun December 11, 2022
All Day
Tue December 13, 2022
All Day
Wed December 14, 2022
All Day
Thu December 15, 2022
All Day
Fri December 16, 2022
All Day
Sat December 17, 2022
All Day
Sun December 18, 2022
All Day
Tue December 20, 2022
All Day
Wed December 21, 2022
All Day
Thu December 22, 2022
All Day
Fri December 23, 2022
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants