Fort Cody Summer Music Series

6/15/2023 - 8/08/2024
Fort Cody Trading Post
221 Halligan Dr.
North Platte, NE 69101

Starting in June and concluding in August, NRoute Entertainment brings Cody Park Trading Post to life in the evening with live musical performances every Thursday. Bring your lawn chair and enjoy a local artist opening the show and a featured artist following at 7pm. There will also be food and beverages, including adult beverages, available for purchase at this ultimate summer live music event!

Thu June 15, 2024
All Day
Thu June 22, 2024
All Day
Thu June 29, 2024
All Day
Thu June 13, 2024
All Day
Thu June 20, 2024
All Day
Thu June 27, 2024
All Day
Thu July 6, 2024
All Day
Thu July 13, 2024
All Day
Thu July 20, 2024
All Day
Thu July 27, 2024
All Day
Thu July 4, 2024
All Day
Thu July 11, 2024
All Day
Thu July 18, 2024
All Day
Thu July 25, 2024
All Day
Thu August 3, 2024
All Day
Thu August 10, 2024
All Day
Thu August 1, 2024
All Day
Thu August 8, 2024
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants