Prairie Chicken Dance Tour

3/20/2021 - 4/24/2021
Dusty Trails Outfitters
2617 North Buffalo Bill Avenue
North Platte, NE 69101
 We will be viewing the largest known Prairie Chicken lek in Nebraska as they demonstrate a variety of dances and a vast array of sounds as the males attempt to attract a mate. Immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of the Prairie Chickens.

Go to:  Dusty Trails LLC | Prairie Chicken Dance Tour (rezgo.com) for ticket information

*Dusty Trails has set up the tours so all 4 can be experienced in 2 days 
Sat March 20, 2021
All Day
Sun March 21, 2021
All Day
Mon March 22, 2021
All Day
Tue March 23, 2021
All Day
Wed March 24, 2021
All Day
Thu March 25, 2021
All Day
Fri March 26, 2021
All Day
Sat March 27, 2021
All Day
Sun March 28, 2021
All Day
Mon March 29, 2021
All Day
Tue March 30, 2021
All Day
Wed March 31, 2021
All Day
Thu April 1, 2021
All Day
Fri April 2, 2021
All Day
Sat April 3, 2021
All Day
Sun April 4, 2021
All Day
Mon April 5, 2021
All Day
Tue April 6, 2021
All Day
Wed April 7, 2021
All Day
Thu April 8, 2021
All Day
Fri April 9, 2021
All Day
Sat April 10, 2021
All Day
Sun April 11, 2021
All Day
Mon April 12, 2021
All Day
Tue April 13, 2021
All Day
Wed April 14, 2021
All Day
Thu April 15, 2021
All Day
Fri April 16, 2021
All Day
Sat April 17, 2021
All Day
Sun April 18, 2021
All Day
Mon April 19, 2021
All Day
Tue April 20, 2021
All Day
Wed April 21, 2021
All Day
Thu April 22, 2021
All Day
Fri April 23, 2021
All Day
Sat April 24, 2021
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants