Sandhill Crane Bus Tours

3/14/2020 - 4/05/2020
Dusty Trails
2617 N. Buffalo Bill Ave.
North Platte, NE 69101
To aid you in your experience of the Sandhill Crane migration, Dusty Trails LLC, your outdoor specialists in North Platte has developed tours during the most active time of the day for the Sandhill Crane courtship behaviors.

Saturday and Sunday tours will depart from Pals Brewing Company, 4520 S Buffalo Bill Ave. Monday through Friday tours will depart from the Visitor Center at 101 Halligan Drive in North Platte.

All tours include a round trip through the North Platte River valley between North Platte and Hershey. The tour will linger along the rural roads wherever there are large groups of Sandhill Cranes so that you can observe, video and photograph as much as you would like.

While on the tour, you will be treated to information about the Sandhill Cranes, their migration and behaviors you may observe in the fields.
  • Adult: $35.00
  • Children: $17.50
Sat March 14, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sun March 15, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Fri March 20, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sat March 21, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sun March 22, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Mon March 23, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Tue March 24, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Wed March 25, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Thu March 26, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Fri March 27, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sat March 28, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sun March 29, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Mon March 30, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Tue March 31, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Wed April 1, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Thu April 2, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Fri April 3, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sat April 4, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Sun April 5, 2020
2:15pm - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants