Triple Bee Flea Market

5/04/2024 - 9/28/2024
The Salvation Army
1020 N. Adams Ave.
North Platte, NE 69101
Social:

At Triple Bee Flea Market, you can find just about anything your heart desires. Located in North Platte, Nebraska, we have a wide variety of vendors who bring amazing items and products to sell. We also have various "special" events each month, including Garage Sale Day, Swap Meet Saturdays, Christmas in July, etc.

We will be having a very special Summer Sip & Shop Craft and Vendor Show on Saturday, July 13th, at the Lincoln Highway RV Park in North Platte. Be sure to check our website and follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on all of our events!

Sat May 4, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat May 11, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat May 18, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat May 25, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat June 1, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat June 8, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat June 15, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat June 22, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat June 29, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat July 6, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat July 13, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat July 20, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat July 27, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 3, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 10, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 17, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 24, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 31, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 7, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 14, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 21, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 28, 2024
9:00am - 3:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants