40 CHANCES: Finding Hope in a Hungry World

10/30/2021 - 1/30/2022
The Durham Museum
801 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68108

In this powerful exhibit featuring the photography of Howard G. Buffett, 40 photographs document the world hunger crisis as part of a global awareness campaign. Traveling to more than 137 countries, Buffett turned his camera lens on the powerful forces that fuel hunger and poverty. A philanthropist and farmer, Buffett believes that each of us has about 40 chances to accomplish our life goals, just as farmers have about 40 growing seasons to improve their harvests. His photography is a call to action to find lasting solutions to the world hunger crisis.

  • Adults: $11.00
  • Seniors (62+): $8.00
  • Children (ages 3-12): $7.00
  • Children 2 years and under: $0.00
  • Members: $0.00
Sat October 30, 2021
All Day
Sun October 31, 2021
All Day
Tue November 2, 2021
All Day
Wed November 3, 2021
All Day
Thu November 4, 2021
All Day
Fri November 5, 2021
All Day
Sat November 6, 2021
All Day
Sun November 7, 2021
All Day
Tue November 9, 2021
All Day
Wed November 10, 2021
All Day
Thu November 11, 2021
All Day
Fri November 12, 2021
All Day
Sat November 13, 2021
All Day
Sun November 14, 2021
All Day
Tue November 16, 2021
All Day
Wed November 17, 2021
All Day
Thu November 18, 2021
All Day
Fri November 19, 2021
All Day
Sat November 20, 2021
All Day
Sun November 21, 2021
All Day
Tue November 23, 2021
All Day
Wed November 24, 2021
All Day
Thu November 25, 2021
All Day
Fri November 26, 2021
All Day
Sat November 27, 2021
All Day
Sun November 28, 2021
All Day
Tue November 30, 2021
All Day
Wed December 1, 2021
All Day
Thu December 2, 2021
All Day
Fri December 3, 2021
All Day
Sat December 4, 2021
All Day
Sun December 5, 2021
All Day
Tue December 7, 2021
All Day
Wed December 8, 2021
All Day
Thu December 9, 2021
All Day
Fri December 10, 2021
All Day
Sat December 11, 2021
All Day
Sun December 12, 2021
All Day
Tue December 14, 2021
All Day
Wed December 15, 2021
All Day
Thu December 16, 2021
All Day
Fri December 17, 2021
All Day
Sat December 18, 2021
All Day
Sun December 19, 2021
All Day
Tue December 21, 2021
All Day
Wed December 22, 2021
All Day
Thu December 23, 2021
All Day
Fri December 24, 2021
All Day
Sat December 25, 2021
All Day
Sun December 26, 2021
All Day
Tue December 28, 2021
All Day
Wed December 29, 2021
All Day
Thu December 30, 2021
All Day
Fri December 31, 2021
All Day
Sat January 1, 2021
All Day
Sun January 2, 2021
All Day
Tue January 4, 2021
All Day
Wed January 5, 2021
All Day
Thu January 6, 2021
All Day
Fri January 7, 2021
All Day
Sat January 8, 2021
All Day
Sun January 9, 2021
All Day
Tue January 11, 2021
All Day
Wed January 12, 2021
All Day
Thu January 13, 2021
All Day
Fri January 14, 2021
All Day
Sat January 15, 2021
All Day
Sun January 16, 2021
All Day
Tue January 18, 2021
All Day
Wed January 19, 2021
All Day
Thu January 20, 2021
All Day
Fri January 21, 2021
All Day
Sat January 22, 2021
All Day
Sun January 23, 2021
All Day
Tue January 25, 2021
All Day
Wed January 26, 2021
All Day
Thu January 27, 2021
All Day
Fri January 28, 2021
All Day
Sat January 29, 2021
All Day
Sun January 30, 2021
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants