Dinosaur UpROAR

Dinosaur UpROAR

1/17/2019 - 5/12/2019
Lauritzen Gardens and Kenefick Park
100 Bancroft St
Omaha, NE 68108
Don't miss this life-sized adventure through the fauna and fearsome flora of Lauritzen Gardens that's fun for the whole family. Dinosaur UpROAR offers a realistic glimpse into the prehistoric world, allowing visitors to experience what life was like millions of years ago when dinosaurs roamed the earth. The indoor exhibit will feature life-sized installations positioned throughout the garden, where massive prehistoric creatures by Guy Darrough and Lost World Studios will appear right at home nestled among plants that have survived through the ages. The carefully crafted dinosaurs will range in size from a 14-inch Sordes to a massive 33-ft. Included with paid garden admission or membership ($10 adults, $5 children 6-12, free for children under 6).  
Thu January 17, 2019
All Day
Fri January 18, 2019
All Day
Sat January 19, 2019
All Day
Sun January 20, 2019
All Day
Mon January 21, 2019
All Day
Tue January 22, 2019
All Day
Wed January 23, 2019
All Day
Thu January 24, 2019
All Day
Fri January 25, 2019
All Day
Sat January 26, 2019
All Day
Sun January 27, 2019
All Day
Mon January 28, 2019
All Day
Tue January 29, 2019
All Day
Wed January 30, 2019
All Day
Thu January 31, 2019
All Day
Fri February 1, 2019
All Day
Sat February 2, 2019
All Day
Sun February 3, 2019
All Day
Mon February 4, 2019
All Day
Tue February 5, 2019
All Day
Wed February 6, 2019
All Day
Thu February 7, 2019
All Day
Fri February 8, 2019
All Day
Sat February 9, 2019
All Day
Sun February 10, 2019
All Day
Mon February 11, 2019
All Day
Tue February 12, 2019
All Day
Wed February 13, 2019
All Day
Thu February 14, 2019
All Day
Fri February 15, 2019
All Day
Sat February 16, 2019
All Day
Sun February 17, 2019
All Day
Mon February 18, 2019
All Day
Tue February 19, 2019
All Day
Wed February 20, 2019
All Day
Thu February 21, 2019
All Day
Fri February 22, 2019
All Day
Sat February 23, 2019
All Day
Sun February 24, 2019
All Day
Mon February 25, 2019
All Day
Tue February 26, 2019
All Day
Wed February 27, 2019
All Day
Thu February 28, 2019
All Day
Fri March 1, 2019
All Day
Sat March 2, 2019
All Day
Sun March 3, 2019
All Day
Mon March 4, 2019
All Day
Tue March 5, 2019
All Day
Wed March 6, 2019
All Day
Thu March 7, 2019
All Day
Fri March 8, 2019
All Day
Sat March 9, 2019
All Day
Sun March 10, 2019
All Day
Mon March 11, 2019
All Day
Tue March 12, 2019
All Day
Wed March 13, 2019
All Day
Thu March 14, 2019
All Day
Fri March 15, 2019
All Day
Sat March 16, 2019
All Day
Sun March 17, 2019
All Day
Mon March 18, 2019
All Day
Tue March 19, 2019
All Day
Wed March 20, 2019
All Day
Thu March 21, 2019
All Day
Fri March 22, 2019
All Day
Sat March 23, 2019
All Day
Sun March 24, 2019
All Day
Mon March 25, 2019
All Day
Tue March 26, 2019
All Day
Wed March 27, 2019
All Day
Thu March 28, 2019
All Day
Fri March 29, 2019
All Day
Sat March 30, 2019
All Day
Sun March 31, 2019
All Day
Mon April 1, 2019
All Day
Tue April 2, 2019
All Day
Wed April 3, 2019
All Day
Thu April 4, 2019
All Day
Fri April 5, 2019
All Day
Sat April 6, 2019
All Day
Sun April 7, 2019
All Day
Mon April 8, 2019
All Day
Tue April 9, 2019
All Day
Wed April 10, 2019
All Day
Thu April 11, 2019
All Day
Fri April 12, 2019
All Day
Sat April 13, 2019
All Day
Sun April 14, 2019
All Day
Mon April 15, 2019
All Day
Tue April 16, 2019
All Day
Wed April 17, 2019
All Day
Thu April 18, 2019
All Day
Fri April 19, 2019
All Day
Sat April 20, 2019
All Day
Sun April 21, 2019
All Day
Mon April 22, 2019
All Day
Tue April 23, 2019
All Day
Wed April 24, 2019
All Day
Thu April 25, 2019
All Day
Fri April 26, 2019
All Day
Sat April 27, 2019
All Day
Sun April 28, 2019
All Day
Mon April 29, 2019
All Day
Tue April 30, 2019
All Day
Wed May 1, 2019
All Day
Thu May 2, 2019
All Day
Fri May 3, 2019
All Day
Sat May 4, 2019
All Day
Sun May 5, 2019
All Day
Mon May 6, 2019
All Day
Tue May 7, 2019
All Day
Wed May 8, 2019
All Day
Thu May 9, 2019
All Day
Fri May 10, 2019
All Day
Sat May 11, 2019
All Day
Sun May 12, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants