Dressing the Abbey

9/22/2022 - 1/08/2023
The Durham Museum
801 S. 10th St
Omaha, NE 68108
Dressing the Abbey is a costume exhibition which highlights fashion from one of the most widely watched television dramas in the world, Downton Abbey™. Experience original costumes worn by the stars of Downton Abbey that depict fashions of the British aristocracy in the early 20th century. The exhibition showcases the turbulence and changes in the late Edwardian era through the 1920s through the fashions of the period while evoking fans’ favorite moments.

The exhibition is developed and distributed by Exhibits Development Group in cooperation with Cosprop Ltd., London, England. The exhibition is not endorsed by, sponsored by, licensed by, associated with, or otherwise affiliated with the television series Downton Abbey™, NBC Universal International, Carnival Film and Television Limited or their representatives.
  • Adult: $13.00
  • Senior (62+): $10.00
  • Military/Veteran: $10.00
  • Children (ages 3-12): $7.00
  • Children 2 years and under: $0.00
  • Members: $0.00
Thu September 22, 2022
All Day
Fri September 23, 2022
All Day
Sat September 24, 2022
All Day
Sun September 25, 2022
All Day
Tue September 27, 2022
All Day
Wed September 28, 2022
All Day
Thu September 29, 2022
All Day
Fri September 30, 2022
All Day
Sat October 1, 2022
All Day
Sun October 2, 2022
All Day
Tue October 4, 2022
All Day
Wed October 5, 2022
All Day
Thu October 6, 2022
All Day
Fri October 7, 2022
All Day
Sat October 8, 2022
All Day
Sun October 9, 2022
All Day
Tue October 11, 2022
All Day
Wed October 12, 2022
All Day
Thu October 13, 2022
All Day
Fri October 14, 2022
All Day
Sat October 15, 2022
All Day
Sun October 16, 2022
All Day
Tue October 18, 2022
All Day
Wed October 19, 2022
All Day
Thu October 20, 2022
All Day
Fri October 21, 2022
All Day
Sat October 22, 2022
All Day
Sun October 23, 2022
All Day
Tue October 25, 2022
All Day
Wed October 26, 2022
All Day
Thu October 27, 2022
All Day
Fri October 28, 2022
All Day
Sat October 29, 2022
All Day
Sun October 30, 2022
All Day
Tue November 1, 2022
All Day
Wed November 2, 2022
All Day
Thu November 3, 2022
All Day
Fri November 4, 2022
All Day
Sat November 5, 2022
All Day
Sun November 6, 2022
All Day
Tue November 8, 2022
All Day
Wed November 9, 2022
All Day
Thu November 10, 2022
All Day
Fri November 11, 2022
All Day
Sat November 12, 2022
All Day
Sun November 13, 2022
All Day
Tue November 15, 2022
All Day
Wed November 16, 2022
All Day
Thu November 17, 2022
All Day
Fri November 18, 2022
All Day
Sat November 19, 2022
All Day
Sun November 20, 2022
All Day
Tue November 22, 2022
All Day
Wed November 23, 2022
All Day
Thu November 24, 2022
All Day
Fri November 25, 2022
All Day
Sat November 26, 2022
All Day
Sun November 27, 2022
All Day
Tue November 29, 2022
All Day
Wed November 30, 2022
All Day
Thu December 1, 2022
All Day
Fri December 2, 2022
All Day
Sat December 3, 2022
All Day
Sun December 4, 2022
All Day
Tue December 6, 2022
All Day
Wed December 7, 2022
All Day
Thu December 8, 2022
All Day
Fri December 9, 2022
All Day
Sat December 10, 2022
All Day
Sun December 11, 2022
All Day
Tue December 13, 2022
All Day
Wed December 14, 2022
All Day
Thu December 15, 2022
All Day
Fri December 16, 2022
All Day
Sat December 17, 2022
All Day
Sun December 18, 2022
All Day
Tue December 20, 2022
All Day
Wed December 21, 2022
All Day
Thu December 22, 2022
All Day
Fri December 23, 2022
All Day
Sat December 24, 2022
All Day
Sun December 25, 2022
All Day
Tue December 27, 2022
All Day
Wed December 28, 2022
All Day
Thu December 29, 2022
All Day
Fri December 30, 2022
All Day
Sat December 31, 2022
All Day
Sun January 1, 2022
All Day
Tue January 3, 2022
All Day
Wed January 4, 2022
All Day
Thu January 5, 2022
All Day
Fri January 6, 2022
All Day
Sat January 7, 2022
All Day
Sun January 8, 2022
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants