Game On!

5/30/2021 - 1/16/2022
Omaha Children's Museum
500 S. 20th St
Omaha, NE 68102

This interactive special exhibit explores some of beloved childhood games! We’ll bring board games to giant, life-size adventures and a few popular video game experiences to real life. Dates and times are subject to change. Please visit our website for details.

  • Children (under2): $0.00
  • Children (2-15): $14.00
  • Adults (16-59): $14.00
  • Adults (60+): $13.00
Tue June 1, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed June 2, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu June 3, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri June 4, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue June 8, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed June 9, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu June 10, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri June 11, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue June 15, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed June 16, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu June 17, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri June 18, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue June 22, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed June 23, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu June 24, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri June 25, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue June 29, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed June 30, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat June 5, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun June 6, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat June 12, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun June 13, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat June 19, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun June 20, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat June 26, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun June 27, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu July 1, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri July 2, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue July 6, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed July 7, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu July 8, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri July 9, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue July 13, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed July 14, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu July 15, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri July 16, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue July 20, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed July 21, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu July 22, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri July 23, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue July 27, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed July 28, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu July 29, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri July 30, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat July 3, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun July 4, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat July 10, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun July 11, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat July 17, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun July 18, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat July 24, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun July 25, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat July 31, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue August 3, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed August 4, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu August 5, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri August 6, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue August 10, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed August 11, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu August 12, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri August 13, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue August 17, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed August 18, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu August 19, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri August 20, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue August 24, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed August 25, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu August 26, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri August 27, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue August 31, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun August 1, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 7, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun August 8, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 14, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun August 15, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 21, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun August 22, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 28, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun August 29, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed September 1, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu September 2, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri September 3, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue September 7, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed September 8, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu September 9, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri September 10, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue September 14, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed September 15, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu September 16, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri September 17, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue September 21, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed September 22, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu September 23, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri September 24, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue September 28, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed September 29, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu September 30, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat September 4, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 5, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat September 11, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 12, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat September 18, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 19, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat September 25, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun September 26, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri October 1, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 5, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 6, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu October 7, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 8, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 12, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 13, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu October 14, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 15, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 19, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 20, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu October 21, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 22, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 26, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 27, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu October 28, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 29, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat October 2, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 3, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 9, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 10, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 16, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 17, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 23, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 24, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat October 30, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun October 31, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue November 2, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 3, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu November 4, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 5, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 9, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 10, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu November 11, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 12, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 16, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 17, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu November 18, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 19, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 23, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 24, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu November 25, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 26, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 30, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 6, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 7, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 13, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 14, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 20, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 21, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat November 27, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun November 28, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed December 1, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 2, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 3, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 7, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 8, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 9, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 10, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 14, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 15, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 16, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 17, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 21, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 22, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 23, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 24, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 28, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 29, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 30, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 31, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat December 4, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun December 5, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat December 11, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun December 12, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat December 18, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun December 19, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat December 25, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun December 26, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue January 4, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed January 5, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu January 6, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri January 7, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue January 11, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed January 12, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu January 13, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri January 14, 2021
8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat January 1, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 2, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat January 8, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 9, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat January 15, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun January 16, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun May 30, 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants