HAMILTON Orpheum Theater

HAMILTON

9/10/2019 - 9/29/2019
Orpheum Theater
409 S 16th St
Omaha, NE 68102
HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

Tue September 10, 2019
All Day
Wed September 11, 2019
All Day
Thu September 12, 2019
All Day
Fri September 13, 2019
All Day
Sat September 14, 2019
All Day
Sun September 15, 2019
All Day
Mon September 16, 2019
All Day
Tue September 17, 2019
All Day
Wed September 18, 2019
All Day
Thu September 19, 2019
All Day
Fri September 20, 2019
All Day
Sat September 21, 2019
All Day
Sun September 22, 2019
All Day
Mon September 23, 2019
All Day
Tue September 24, 2019
All Day
Wed September 25, 2019
All Day
Thu September 26, 2019
All Day
Fri September 27, 2019
All Day
Sat September 28, 2019
All Day
Sun September 29, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants
1609 Farnam St, Omaha, NE, 68102
Sandwiches