Holiday Lights Festival

11/22/2021 - 1/03/2022
Old Market
Old Market
Omaha, NE 68102

Celebrate the holiday season with the 22nd annual Holiday Lights Festival! From November 22, 2021 to January 3, 2022 visit the lighting displays in the Old Market and in North & South Omaha. The display will blanket the Old Market and surrounding streets from 10th to 13th Streets and from Harney to Jackson Streets. The display will illuminate North Omaha along a six-block area around 24th and Lake Streets. In South Omaha, the display will light up 24th Street between L and Q Streets. For more information, please visit our website at https://www.holidaylightsfestival.org/.

Mon November 22, 2021
All Day
Tue November 23, 2021
All Day
Wed November 24, 2021
All Day
Thu November 25, 2021
All Day
Fri November 26, 2021
All Day
Sat November 27, 2021
All Day
Sun November 28, 2021
All Day
Mon November 29, 2021
All Day
Tue November 30, 2021
All Day
Wed December 1, 2021
All Day
Thu December 2, 2021
All Day
Fri December 3, 2021
All Day
Sat December 4, 2021
All Day
Sun December 5, 2021
All Day
Mon December 6, 2021
All Day
Tue December 7, 2021
All Day
Wed December 8, 2021
All Day
Thu December 9, 2021
All Day
Fri December 10, 2021
All Day
Sat December 11, 2021
All Day
Sun December 12, 2021
All Day
Mon December 13, 2021
All Day
Tue December 14, 2021
All Day
Wed December 15, 2021
All Day
Thu December 16, 2021
All Day
Fri December 17, 2021
All Day
Sat December 18, 2021
All Day
Sun December 19, 2021
All Day
Mon December 20, 2021
All Day
Tue December 21, 2021
All Day
Wed December 22, 2021
All Day
Thu December 23, 2021
All Day
Fri December 24, 2021
All Day
Sat December 25, 2021
All Day
Sun December 26, 2021
All Day
Mon December 27, 2021
All Day
Tue December 28, 2021
All Day
Wed December 29, 2021
All Day
Thu December 30, 2021
All Day
Fri December 31, 2021
All Day
Sat January 1, 2021
All Day
Sun January 2, 2021
All Day
Mon January 3, 2021
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants