Namaste India

5/28/2022 - 9/04/2022
Omaha Children's Museum
500 S. 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
From Bollywood to the Taj Mahal, from playing cricket to practicing yoga, visitors will experience the wonders of India in the cultural exhibit Namaste India. While encouraging global awareness and cultural appreciation, the exhibit features the vibrant art, food and colorful traditions of this culture. Namaste India was produced by The Magic House. The special exhibit is included with regular museum admission. 
  • Kids and Adults (ages 2+): $14.00
Sat May 28, 2022
All Day
Sun May 29, 2022
All Day
Tue May 31, 2022
All Day
Wed June 1, 2022
All Day
Thu June 2, 2022
All Day
Fri June 3, 2022
All Day
Sat June 4, 2022
All Day
Sun June 5, 2022
All Day
Tue June 7, 2022
All Day
Wed June 8, 2022
All Day
Thu June 9, 2022
All Day
Fri June 10, 2022
All Day
Sat June 11, 2022
All Day
Sun June 12, 2022
All Day
Tue June 14, 2022
All Day
Wed June 15, 2022
All Day
Thu June 16, 2022
All Day
Fri June 17, 2022
All Day
Sat June 18, 2022
All Day
Sun June 19, 2022
All Day
Tue June 21, 2022
All Day
Wed June 22, 2022
All Day
Thu June 23, 2022
All Day
Fri June 24, 2022
All Day
Sat June 25, 2022
All Day
Sun June 26, 2022
All Day
Tue June 28, 2022
All Day
Wed June 29, 2022
All Day
Thu June 30, 2022
All Day
Fri July 1, 2022
All Day
Sat July 2, 2022
All Day
Sun July 3, 2022
All Day
Tue July 5, 2022
All Day
Wed July 6, 2022
All Day
Thu July 7, 2022
All Day
Fri July 8, 2022
All Day
Sat July 9, 2022
All Day
Sun July 10, 2022
All Day
Tue July 12, 2022
All Day
Wed July 13, 2022
All Day
Thu July 14, 2022
All Day
Fri July 15, 2022
All Day
Sat July 16, 2022
All Day
Sun July 17, 2022
All Day
Tue July 19, 2022
All Day
Wed July 20, 2022
All Day
Thu July 21, 2022
All Day
Fri July 22, 2022
All Day
Sat July 23, 2022
All Day
Sun July 24, 2022
All Day
Tue July 26, 2022
All Day
Wed July 27, 2022
All Day
Thu July 28, 2022
All Day
Fri July 29, 2022
All Day
Sat July 30, 2022
All Day
Sun July 31, 2022
All Day
Tue August 2, 2022
All Day
Wed August 3, 2022
All Day
Thu August 4, 2022
All Day
Fri August 5, 2022
All Day
Sat August 6, 2022
All Day
Sun August 7, 2022
All Day
Tue August 9, 2022
All Day
Wed August 10, 2022
All Day
Thu August 11, 2022
All Day
Fri August 12, 2022
All Day
Sat August 13, 2022
All Day
Sun August 14, 2022
All Day
Tue August 16, 2022
All Day
Wed August 17, 2022
All Day
Thu August 18, 2022
All Day
Fri August 19, 2022
All Day
Sat August 20, 2022
All Day
Sun August 21, 2022
All Day
Tue August 23, 2022
All Day
Wed August 24, 2022
All Day
Thu August 25, 2022
All Day
Fri August 26, 2022
All Day
Sat August 27, 2022
All Day
Sun August 28, 2022
All Day
Tue August 30, 2022
All Day
Wed August 31, 2022
All Day
Thu September 1, 2022
All Day
Fri September 2, 2022
All Day
Sat September 3, 2022
All Day
Sun September 4, 2022
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants