Nelson Mandela: The Official Exhibition

3/05/2022 - 7/03/2022
The Durham Museum
801 S. 10th St
Omaha, NE 68108

“It is easy to break down and destroy. The heroes are those who make peace and build.” – Nelson Mandela

Nelson Mandela: The Official Exhibition is the major new global touring exhibition that takes visitors on a personal journey through the life of the world’s most iconic freedom fighter and political leader. Presented in association with Round Room Live, the exhibition is an immersive and interactive experience that features previously unseen film, photos and the display of over 150 historical artifacts and personal effects on loan from the Mandela family, museums and archives worldwide.

  • Adult: $13.
  • Senior (62+): $10.
  • Children (ages 3-12): $7.00
  • Children ages 2 and under: $0.00
  • Members: $0.00
  • Military/Veteran: $10.00
Sat March 5, 2022
All Day
Sun March 6, 2022
All Day
Tue March 8, 2022
All Day
Wed March 9, 2022
All Day
Thu March 10, 2022
All Day
Fri March 11, 2022
All Day
Sat March 12, 2022
All Day
Sun March 13, 2022
All Day
Tue March 15, 2022
All Day
Wed March 16, 2022
All Day
Thu March 17, 2022
All Day
Fri March 18, 2022
All Day
Sat March 19, 2022
All Day
Sun March 20, 2022
All Day
Tue March 22, 2022
All Day
Wed March 23, 2022
All Day
Thu March 24, 2022
All Day
Fri March 25, 2022
All Day
Sat March 26, 2022
All Day
Sun March 27, 2022
All Day
Tue March 29, 2022
All Day
Wed March 30, 2022
All Day
Thu March 31, 2022
All Day
Fri April 1, 2022
All Day
Sat April 2, 2022
All Day
Sun April 3, 2022
All Day
Tue April 5, 2022
All Day
Wed April 6, 2022
All Day
Thu April 7, 2022
All Day
Fri April 8, 2022
All Day
Sat April 9, 2022
All Day
Sun April 10, 2022
All Day
Tue April 12, 2022
All Day
Wed April 13, 2022
All Day
Thu April 14, 2022
All Day
Fri April 15, 2022
All Day
Sat April 16, 2022
All Day
Sun April 17, 2022
All Day
Tue April 19, 2022
All Day
Wed April 20, 2022
All Day
Thu April 21, 2022
All Day
Fri April 22, 2022
All Day
Sat April 23, 2022
All Day
Sun April 24, 2022
All Day
Tue April 26, 2022
All Day
Wed April 27, 2022
All Day
Thu April 28, 2022
All Day
Fri April 29, 2022
All Day
Sat April 30, 2022
All Day
Sun May 1, 2022
All Day
Tue May 3, 2022
All Day
Wed May 4, 2022
All Day
Thu May 5, 2022
All Day
Fri May 6, 2022
All Day
Sat May 7, 2022
All Day
Sun May 8, 2022
All Day
Tue May 10, 2022
All Day
Wed May 11, 2022
All Day
Thu May 12, 2022
All Day
Fri May 13, 2022
All Day
Sat May 14, 2022
All Day
Sun May 15, 2022
All Day
Tue May 17, 2022
All Day
Wed May 18, 2022
All Day
Thu May 19, 2022
All Day
Fri May 20, 2022
All Day
Sat May 21, 2022
All Day
Sun May 22, 2022
All Day
Tue May 24, 2022
All Day
Wed May 25, 2022
All Day
Thu May 26, 2022
All Day
Fri May 27, 2022
All Day
Sat May 28, 2022
All Day
Sun May 29, 2022
All Day
Tue May 31, 2022
All Day
Wed June 1, 2022
All Day
Thu June 2, 2022
All Day
Fri June 3, 2022
All Day
Sat June 4, 2022
All Day
Sun June 5, 2022
All Day
Tue June 7, 2022
All Day
Wed June 8, 2022
All Day
Thu June 9, 2022
All Day
Fri June 10, 2022
All Day
Sat June 11, 2022
All Day
Sun June 12, 2022
All Day
Tue June 14, 2022
All Day
Wed June 15, 2022
All Day
Thu June 16, 2022
All Day
Fri June 17, 2022
All Day
Sat June 18, 2022
All Day
Sun June 19, 2022
All Day
Tue June 21, 2022
All Day
Wed June 22, 2022
All Day
Thu June 23, 2022
All Day
Fri June 24, 2022
All Day
Sat June 25, 2022
All Day
Sun June 26, 2022
All Day
Tue June 28, 2022
All Day
Wed June 29, 2022
All Day
Thu June 30, 2022
All Day
Fri July 1, 2022
All Day
Sat July 2, 2022
All Day
Sun July 3, 2022
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants