Omaha Farmers Market - Old Market

5/07/2022 - 10/15/2022
Old Market
11th & Jackson
Omaha, NE 68102

Join us every Saturday in Omaha’s Old Market Entertainment District for the city’s best selection of farm-fresh, local produce, bedding plants and fresh-cut flowers, gourmet baked goods, meat, cheeses, specialty items and more! Search for "Omaha Farmers Market" on Facebook to stay up to date or find us on Instagram @omahafarmersmarket.

Sat May 7, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat May 14, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat May 21, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat May 28, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat June 4, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat June 11, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat June 18, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat June 25, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat July 2, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat July 9, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat July 16, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat July 23, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat July 30, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat August 6, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat August 13, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat August 20, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat August 27, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat September 3, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat September 10, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat September 17, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat September 24, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat October 1, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat October 8, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Sat October 15, 2022
8:00am - 12:30pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants