Omaha Farmers Market - Old Market

5/04/2019 - 10/12/2019
Old Market - 11th & Jackson Streets
Omaha, NE 68102
Join us every Saturday, May 5 - October 13, and shop for fresh produce, herbs, meats, plants, baked goods, jams, jellies, coffee, cheeses, crafts and much more from over 90 local vendors! We accept EBT cards! Take advantage of our EBT program and double your dollars with the three easy steps below! The Double Up Food Bucks program is funded by The Sherwood Foundation and Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska. *First - EBT card users should start at the information booth (located in the parking lot by the white shed). *Second - Purchase SNAP-eligible food tokens with your EBT card. The tokens are green and only come in $1 increments. In addition to these SNAP tokens customers will receive MATCHING funds in Double Up Food Bucks (DUFB). You will receive $1 in DUFB for every $1 you spend on SNAP tokens (up to $10 per market day). *Third - Go shopping! SNAP Tokens - ONLY eligible on produce, meat, baked goods, fruit or vegetable plants, packaged: coffee, tea, jams, jellies, honey, salsa, condiments, spices or snack foods. DUFB Vouchers - ONLY eligible on FRUITS, VEGETABLES and HERBS! The Omaha Farmers Market in the Old Market is sponsored by WOWT NBC Omaha, Sweet 98.5, Park Omaha, Security National Bank, Old Omaha Association, Spinal Balance Health Center, Whole Foods Market, SP+ Parking and The Sherwood Foundation. For more information visit www.omahafarmersmarket.org
Sat May 4, 2019
All Day
Sun May 5, 2019
All Day
Mon May 6, 2019
All Day
Tue May 7, 2019
All Day
Wed May 8, 2019
All Day
Thu May 9, 2019
All Day
Fri May 10, 2019
All Day
Sat May 11, 2019
All Day
Sun May 12, 2019
All Day
Mon May 13, 2019
All Day
Tue May 14, 2019
All Day
Wed May 15, 2019
All Day
Thu May 16, 2019
All Day
Fri May 17, 2019
All Day
Sat May 18, 2019
All Day
Sun May 19, 2019
All Day
Mon May 20, 2019
All Day
Tue May 21, 2019
All Day
Wed May 22, 2019
All Day
Thu May 23, 2019
All Day
Fri May 24, 2019
All Day
Sat May 25, 2019
All Day
Sun May 26, 2019
All Day
Mon May 27, 2019
All Day
Tue May 28, 2019
All Day
Wed May 29, 2019
All Day
Thu May 30, 2019
All Day
Fri May 31, 2019
All Day
Sat June 1, 2019
All Day
Sun June 2, 2019
All Day
Mon June 3, 2019
All Day
Tue June 4, 2019
All Day
Wed June 5, 2019
All Day
Thu June 6, 2019
All Day
Fri June 7, 2019
All Day
Sat June 8, 2019
All Day
Sun June 9, 2019
All Day
Mon June 10, 2019
All Day
Tue June 11, 2019
All Day
Wed June 12, 2019
All Day
Thu June 13, 2019
All Day
Fri June 14, 2019
All Day
Sat June 15, 2019
All Day
Sun June 16, 2019
All Day
Mon June 17, 2019
All Day
Tue June 18, 2019
All Day
Wed June 19, 2019
All Day
Thu June 20, 2019
All Day
Fri June 21, 2019
All Day
Sat June 22, 2019
All Day
Sun June 23, 2019
All Day
Mon June 24, 2019
All Day
Tue June 25, 2019
All Day
Wed June 26, 2019
All Day
Thu June 27, 2019
All Day
Fri June 28, 2019
All Day
Sat June 29, 2019
All Day
Sun June 30, 2019
All Day
Mon July 1, 2019
All Day
Tue July 2, 2019
All Day
Wed July 3, 2019
All Day
Thu July 4, 2019
All Day
Fri July 5, 2019
All Day
Sat July 6, 2019
All Day
Sun July 7, 2019
All Day
Mon July 8, 2019
All Day
Tue July 9, 2019
All Day
Wed July 10, 2019
All Day
Thu July 11, 2019
All Day
Fri July 12, 2019
All Day
Sat July 13, 2019
All Day
Sun July 14, 2019
All Day
Mon July 15, 2019
All Day
Tue July 16, 2019
All Day
Wed July 17, 2019
All Day
Thu July 18, 2019
All Day
Fri July 19, 2019
All Day
Sat July 20, 2019
All Day
Sun July 21, 2019
All Day
Mon July 22, 2019
All Day
Tue July 23, 2019
All Day
Wed July 24, 2019
All Day
Thu July 25, 2019
All Day
Fri July 26, 2019
All Day
Sat July 27, 2019
All Day
Sun July 28, 2019
All Day
Mon July 29, 2019
All Day
Tue July 30, 2019
All Day
Wed July 31, 2019
All Day
Thu August 1, 2019
All Day
Fri August 2, 2019
All Day
Sat August 3, 2019
All Day
Sun August 4, 2019
All Day
Mon August 5, 2019
All Day
Tue August 6, 2019
All Day
Wed August 7, 2019
All Day
Thu August 8, 2019
All Day
Fri August 9, 2019
All Day
Sat August 10, 2019
All Day
Sun August 11, 2019
All Day
Mon August 12, 2019
All Day
Tue August 13, 2019
All Day
Wed August 14, 2019
All Day
Thu August 15, 2019
All Day
Fri August 16, 2019
All Day
Sat August 17, 2019
All Day
Sun August 18, 2019
All Day
Mon August 19, 2019
All Day
Tue August 20, 2019
All Day
Wed August 21, 2019
All Day
Thu August 22, 2019
All Day
Fri August 23, 2019
All Day
Sat August 24, 2019
All Day
Sun August 25, 2019
All Day
Mon August 26, 2019
All Day
Tue August 27, 2019
All Day
Wed August 28, 2019
All Day
Thu August 29, 2019
All Day
Fri August 30, 2019
All Day
Sat August 31, 2019
All Day
Sun September 1, 2019
All Day
Mon September 2, 2019
All Day
Tue September 3, 2019
All Day
Wed September 4, 2019
All Day
Thu September 5, 2019
All Day
Fri September 6, 2019
All Day
Sat September 7, 2019
All Day
Sun September 8, 2019
All Day
Mon September 9, 2019
All Day
Tue September 10, 2019
All Day
Wed September 11, 2019
All Day
Thu September 12, 2019
All Day
Fri September 13, 2019
All Day
Sat September 14, 2019
All Day
Sun September 15, 2019
All Day
Mon September 16, 2019
All Day
Tue September 17, 2019
All Day
Wed September 18, 2019
All Day
Thu September 19, 2019
All Day
Fri September 20, 2019
All Day
Sat September 21, 2019
All Day
Sun September 22, 2019
All Day
Mon September 23, 2019
All Day
Tue September 24, 2019
All Day
Wed September 25, 2019
All Day
Thu September 26, 2019
All Day
Fri September 27, 2019
All Day
Sat September 28, 2019
All Day
Sun September 29, 2019
All Day
Mon September 30, 2019
All Day
Tue October 1, 2019
All Day
Wed October 2, 2019
All Day
Thu October 3, 2019
All Day
Fri October 4, 2019
All Day
Sat October 5, 2019
All Day
Sun October 6, 2019
All Day
Mon October 7, 2019
All Day
Tue October 8, 2019
All Day
Wed October 9, 2019
All Day
Thu October 10, 2019
All Day
Fri October 11, 2019
All Day
Sat October 12, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants