"Play Clothes" Costume Exhibit

3/15/2024 - 5/26/2024
The Durham Museum
801 S. 10th Street
Omaha, NE
Experience the magic of Sherri Geerdes' costume designs at The Durham Museum's "Play Clothes" exhibit, showcasing the local creator's 40-year legacy with The Rose Theater.
  • Adults: $15.00
  • Seniors/Veterans: $12.00
  • Kids 3-12: $8.00
Fri March 15, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat March 16, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue March 19, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed March 20, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu March 21, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri March 22, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat March 23, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue March 26, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed March 27, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu March 28, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri March 29, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat March 30, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun March 17, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun March 24, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun March 31, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue April 2, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed April 3, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu April 4, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri April 5, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat April 6, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue April 9, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed April 10, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu April 11, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri April 12, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat April 13, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue April 16, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed April 17, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu April 18, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri April 19, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat April 20, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue April 23, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed April 24, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu April 25, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri April 26, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat April 27, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue April 30, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun April 7, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun April 14, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun April 21, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun April 28, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed May 1, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu May 2, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri May 3, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat May 4, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue May 7, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed May 8, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu May 9, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri May 10, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat May 11, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue May 14, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed May 15, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu May 16, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri May 17, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat May 18, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue May 21, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed May 22, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu May 23, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri May 24, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat May 25, 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun May 5, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun May 12, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun May 19, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun May 26, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants