Pulitzer Prize Photography

2/22/2020 - 5/03/2020
The Durham Museum
801 S. 10th St
Omaha, NE 68108
This exhibition, the second Pulitzer-themed display to visit The Durham Museum, features more than 80 large-format framed photographs, expanded so that visitors can explore every detail of the gripping images. Each will be accompanied by a label describing the dramatic story of how the photographer captured the moment. Additionally, The Durham Museum will display “Homecoming,” the 1944 Pulitzer Prize-winning photograph by Earl “Buddy” Bunker of the Omaha World-Herald. Interactive touchscreen kiosks explore more recent Pulitzer Prize winners through more than 1,000 images and 15 hours of video interviews with the photographers.
  • Adults: $11.00
  • Seniors (62+): $8.00
  • Children (2-12): $7.00
  • Under 2: $0.00
Sat February 22, 2020
All Day
Sun February 23, 2020
All Day
Mon February 24, 2020
All Day
Tue February 25, 2020
All Day
Wed February 26, 2020
All Day
Thu February 27, 2020
All Day
Fri February 28, 2020
All Day
Sat February 29, 2020
All Day
Sun March 1, 2020
All Day
Mon March 2, 2020
All Day
Tue March 3, 2020
All Day
Wed March 4, 2020
All Day
Thu March 5, 2020
All Day
Fri March 6, 2020
All Day
Sat March 7, 2020
All Day
Sun March 8, 2020
All Day
Mon March 9, 2020
All Day
Tue March 10, 2020
All Day
Wed March 11, 2020
All Day
Thu March 12, 2020
All Day
Fri March 13, 2020
All Day
Sat March 14, 2020
All Day
Sun March 15, 2020
All Day
Mon March 16, 2020
All Day
Tue March 17, 2020
All Day
Wed March 18, 2020
All Day
Thu March 19, 2020
All Day
Fri March 20, 2020
All Day
Sat March 21, 2020
All Day
Sun March 22, 2020
All Day
Mon March 23, 2020
All Day
Tue March 24, 2020
All Day
Wed March 25, 2020
All Day
Thu March 26, 2020
All Day
Fri March 27, 2020
All Day
Sat March 28, 2020
All Day
Sun March 29, 2020
All Day
Mon March 30, 2020
All Day
Tue March 31, 2020
All Day
Wed April 1, 2020
All Day
Thu April 2, 2020
All Day
Fri April 3, 2020
All Day
Sat April 4, 2020
All Day
Sun April 5, 2020
All Day
Mon April 6, 2020
All Day
Tue April 7, 2020
All Day
Wed April 8, 2020
All Day
Thu April 9, 2020
All Day
Fri April 10, 2020
All Day
Sat April 11, 2020
All Day
Sun April 12, 2020
All Day
Mon April 13, 2020
All Day
Tue April 14, 2020
All Day
Wed April 15, 2020
All Day
Thu April 16, 2020
All Day
Fri April 17, 2020
All Day
Sat April 18, 2020
All Day
Sun April 19, 2020
All Day
Mon April 20, 2020
All Day
Tue April 21, 2020
All Day
Wed April 22, 2020
All Day
Thu April 23, 2020
All Day
Fri April 24, 2020
All Day
Sat April 25, 2020
All Day
Sun April 26, 2020
All Day
Mon April 27, 2020
All Day
Tue April 28, 2020
All Day
Wed April 29, 2020
All Day
Thu April 30, 2020
All Day
Fri May 1, 2020
All Day
Sat May 2, 2020
All Day
Sun May 3, 2020
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants