Tyrannosaurs: Meet the Family

6/08/2019 - 9/01/2019
Omaha, NE
What has 60 razor-sharp teeth, bone-crushing jaws, lived 68 million years ago and will be visiting The Durham Museum next summer? Tyrannosaurus rex…arguably the world's most popular dinosaur! Tyrannosaurs: Meet the Family is the world's first exhibition showcasing the newly-revised tyrannosaur family tree and shows how this group became the world’s top predators with their massive skulls, powerful jaws and bone-crunching teeth. While the most famous member of this family was the mighty T. rex, tyrannosaurs came in all shapes and sizes. Using cutting-edge technology, this innovative, multimedia experience features more than 10 life-sized dinosaur specimens on display, including one of the oldest tyrannosaurs, Guanlong wucaii. With a dramatic array of fossils and casts of tyrannosaur specimens, Tyrannosaurs - Meet the Family provides a snapshot of dinosaur life. The exhibition was created by the Australia Museum and toured internationally by Flying Fish.
Sat June 8, 2019
All Day
Sun June 9, 2019
All Day
Mon June 10, 2019
All Day
Tue June 11, 2019
All Day
Wed June 12, 2019
All Day
Thu June 13, 2019
All Day
Fri June 14, 2019
All Day
Sat June 15, 2019
All Day
Sun June 16, 2019
All Day
Mon June 17, 2019
All Day
Tue June 18, 2019
All Day
Wed June 19, 2019
All Day
Thu June 20, 2019
All Day
Fri June 21, 2019
All Day
Sat June 22, 2019
All Day
Sun June 23, 2019
All Day
Mon June 24, 2019
All Day
Tue June 25, 2019
All Day
Wed June 26, 2019
All Day
Thu June 27, 2019
All Day
Fri June 28, 2019
All Day
Sat June 29, 2019
All Day
Sun June 30, 2019
All Day
Mon July 1, 2019
All Day
Tue July 2, 2019
All Day
Wed July 3, 2019
All Day
Thu July 4, 2019
All Day
Fri July 5, 2019
All Day
Sat July 6, 2019
All Day
Sun July 7, 2019
All Day
Mon July 8, 2019
All Day
Tue July 9, 2019
All Day
Wed July 10, 2019
All Day
Thu July 11, 2019
All Day
Fri July 12, 2019
All Day
Sat July 13, 2019
All Day
Sun July 14, 2019
All Day
Mon July 15, 2019
All Day
Tue July 16, 2019
All Day
Wed July 17, 2019
All Day
Thu July 18, 2019
All Day
Fri July 19, 2019
All Day
Sat July 20, 2019
All Day
Sun July 21, 2019
All Day
Mon July 22, 2019
All Day
Tue July 23, 2019
All Day
Wed July 24, 2019
All Day
Thu July 25, 2019
All Day
Fri July 26, 2019
All Day
Sat July 27, 2019
All Day
Sun July 28, 2019
All Day
Mon July 29, 2019
All Day
Tue July 30, 2019
All Day
Wed July 31, 2019
All Day
Thu August 1, 2019
All Day
Fri August 2, 2019
All Day
Sat August 3, 2019
All Day
Sun August 4, 2019
All Day
Mon August 5, 2019
All Day
Tue August 6, 2019
All Day
Wed August 7, 2019
All Day
Thu August 8, 2019
All Day
Fri August 9, 2019
All Day
Sat August 10, 2019
All Day
Sun August 11, 2019
All Day
Mon August 12, 2019
All Day
Tue August 13, 2019
All Day
Wed August 14, 2019
All Day
Thu August 15, 2019
All Day
Fri August 16, 2019
All Day
Sat August 17, 2019
All Day
Sun August 18, 2019
All Day
Mon August 19, 2019
All Day
Tue August 20, 2019
All Day
Wed August 21, 2019
All Day
Thu August 22, 2019
All Day
Fri August 23, 2019
All Day
Sat August 24, 2019
All Day
Sun August 25, 2019
All Day
Mon August 26, 2019
All Day
Tue August 27, 2019
All Day
Wed August 28, 2019
All Day
Thu August 29, 2019
All Day
Fri August 30, 2019
All Day
Sat August 31, 2019
All Day
Sun September 1, 2019
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants