Tyrannosaurs at Two

6/08/2019 - 9/01/2019
The Durham Museum
801 S. 10th St
Omaha, NE 68108

Join museum staff at 2PM every day during the run of Tyrannosaurs: Meet the Family, to learn everything you need to know about dinosaurs. Each day of the week will have a different topic, complete with trivia and prizes, so you can come back again and again! Registration is not required and regular museum admission applies; guests will join a staff member in the exhibition gallery for this daily program.

Sat June 8, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun June 9, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon June 10, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue June 11, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed June 12, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu June 13, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri June 14, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat June 15, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun June 16, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon June 17, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue June 18, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed June 19, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu June 20, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri June 21, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat June 22, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun June 23, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon June 24, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue June 25, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed June 26, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu June 27, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri June 28, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat June 29, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun June 30, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon July 1, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue July 2, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed July 3, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu July 4, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri July 5, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat July 6, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun July 7, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon July 8, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue July 9, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed July 10, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu July 11, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri July 12, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat July 13, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun July 14, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon July 15, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue July 16, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed July 17, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu July 18, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri July 19, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat July 20, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun July 21, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon July 22, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue July 23, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed July 24, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu July 25, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri July 26, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat July 27, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun July 28, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon July 29, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue July 30, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed July 31, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu August 1, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri August 2, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat August 3, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun August 4, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon August 5, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue August 6, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed August 7, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu August 8, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri August 9, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat August 10, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun August 11, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon August 12, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue August 13, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed August 14, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu August 15, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri August 16, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat August 17, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun August 18, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon August 19, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue August 20, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed August 21, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu August 22, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri August 23, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat August 24, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun August 25, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Mon August 26, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue August 27, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed August 28, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Thu August 29, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Fri August 30, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat August 31, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sun September 1, 2019
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants