Word and Image: The Saint John's Bible

10/05/2019 - 1/19/2020
Joslyn Art Museum
2200 Dodge St
Omaha, NE 68102

Featuring the first handwritten illuminated Bible commissioned by a Benedictine Monastery since the fifteenth century, The Saint John’s Bible incorporates contemporary imagery and events to connect traditional medieval craftsmanship with the twenty-first century.

  • Free for Members & Youth ages 17 and younger: $0.00
  • Adults: $10.00
  • College Students with ID: $5.00
Sat October 5, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun October 6, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 8, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 9, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 11, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat October 12, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun October 13, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 15, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 16, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 18, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat October 19, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun October 20, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 22, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 23, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri October 25, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat October 26, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun October 27, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue October 29, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed October 30, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu October 10, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu October 17, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu October 24, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu October 31, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri November 1, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 2, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun November 3, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 5, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 6, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 8, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 9, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun November 10, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 12, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 13, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 15, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 16, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun November 17, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 19, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 20, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 22, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 23, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun November 24, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue November 26, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed November 27, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri November 29, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat November 30, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu November 7, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu November 14, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu November 21, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu November 28, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun December 1, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 3, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 4, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 6, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat December 7, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun December 8, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 10, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 11, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 13, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat December 14, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun December 15, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 17, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 18, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 20, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat December 21, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun December 22, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 24, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed December 25, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri December 27, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat December 28, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun December 29, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue December 31, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu December 5, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu December 12, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu December 19, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu December 26, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed January 1, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri January 3, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat January 4, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun January 5, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue January 7, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed January 8, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri January 10, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat January 11, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun January 12, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue January 14, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed January 15, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri January 17, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat January 18, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun January 19, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu January 2, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu January 9, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu January 16, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants