Saturday Night Lights

5/04/2024 - 9/28/2024
Historic Oshkosh Water Tower
103 East Ave E
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Social:
Saturday Nights in Garden County, Nebraska have just become more colorful! Saturday, May 4th through Saturday, September 28th, the Historic Oshkosh Water Tower will show off a little and demonstrate a few of it's special effects and light variations. An exciting 10-minute program will run at 9:00 pm and repeat at 10:00 pm each Saturday through the Summer.Join us for Saturday Night Lights!!!
Sat May 4, 2024
All Day
Sat May 11, 2024
All Day
Sat May 18, 2024
All Day
Sat May 25, 2024
All Day
Sat June 1, 2024
All Day
Sat June 8, 2024
All Day
Sat June 15, 2024
All Day
Sat June 22, 2024
All Day
Sat June 29, 2024
All Day
Sat July 6, 2024
All Day
Sat July 13, 2024
All Day
Sat July 20, 2024
All Day
Sat July 27, 2024
All Day
Sat August 3, 2024
All Day
Sat August 10, 2024
All Day
Sat August 17, 2024
All Day
Sat August 24, 2024
All Day
Sat August 31, 2024
All Day
Sat September 7, 2024
All Day
Sat September 14, 2024
All Day
Sat September 21, 2024
All Day
Sat September 28, 2024
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
207 W. Ave A, Oshkosh, NE, 69154
Hotels & Motels
Find Nearby Restaurants