Downtown Scottsbluff Farmer's Market

6/15/2019 - 8/31/2019
18th Street Plaza
1801 Broadway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
The Downtown Scottsbluff Association presents the Farmer's Market in the 18th Street Plaza, each Saturday June-Sept, 8am to 11am! 
Sat June 15, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat June 22, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat June 29, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat July 6, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat July 13, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat July 20, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat July 27, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat August 3, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat August 10, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat August 17, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat August 24, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat August 31, 2019
8:00am - 11:00am
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants