Zoo Lights Powered by LES

11/25/2022 - 12/30/2022
Lincoln Children's Zoo
1222 S. 27th St.
Lincoln, NE 68502

Get in the holiday spirit with Zoo Lights Powered by LES! The Zoo will be transformed into one of the largest lights displays in the midwest. This experience will include a 40 ft. Christmas tree, over 30 lit animal silhouettes, holiday train rides, a tree canopy light walk, a 60 foot light tunnel and more! Stop by a s'mores or hot cocoa station for tasty holiday treats!

Proceeds from Zoo Lights Powered by LES directly supports the Zoo and animals in the winter months.

Zoo Lights Powered by LES is a timed-ticket event. Ticket dates and times will sell out. Tickets will not be available at the gates during the event if tickets have sold out. Advanced ticket purchase is highly recommended.

  • Zoo Member General Admission: $10.95
  • Non-Member General Admission: $13.95
  • Zoo Member VIP: $19.95
  • Non-Member VIP: $22.95
Fri November 25, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sat November 26, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sun November 27, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon November 28, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue November 29, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed November 30, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 1, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri December 2, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sat December 3, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sun December 4, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon December 5, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue December 6, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed December 7, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 8, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri December 9, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sat December 10, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sun December 11, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon December 12, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue December 13, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed December 14, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 15, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri December 16, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sat December 17, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sun December 18, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon December 19, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue December 20, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed December 21, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 22, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri December 23, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sat December 24, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Sun December 25, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon December 26, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue December 27, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed December 28, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 29, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri December 30, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants