Celebrate America: Patriotic Quilt Display at Arbor Lodge

7/01/2021 - 8/01/2021
Arbor Lodge State Historical Park
2600 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Come celebrate America at Arbor Lodge Mansion! In addition to seeing countless historic artifacts from the Morton family, you can view patriotic quilts on display throughout the home. In addition, you can take part in a patriotic trivia/scavenger hunt as you tour the 52-room mansion.

For more information, call 402-873-7222. Purchase tickets in advance for Arbor Lodge.

Patriotic Quilts on temporary loan from Quilts of Valor recipients and Heritage Needlework Guild members.

Thu July 1, 2021
All Day
Fri July 2, 2021
All Day
Sat July 3, 2021
All Day
Sun July 4, 2021
All Day
Tue July 6, 2021
All Day
Wed July 7, 2021
All Day
Thu July 8, 2021
All Day
Fri July 9, 2021
All Day
Sat July 10, 2021
All Day
Sun July 11, 2021
All Day
Tue July 20, 2021
All Day
Wed July 21, 2021
All Day
Thu July 22, 2021
All Day
Fri July 23, 2021
All Day
Sat July 24, 2021
All Day
Sun July 25, 2021
All Day
Tue July 27, 2021
All Day
Wed July 28, 2021
All Day
Thu July 29, 2021
All Day
Fri July 30, 2021
All Day
Sat July 31, 2021
All Day
Sun August 1, 2021
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants