Sunset Orchard Wine Tasting

9/09/2022 - 10/15/2022
Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Imagine — you and your favorite someone enjoying a private wine tasting as the sun sets behind the Arbor Day Farm orchard. This one-of-a-kind experience includes seating in the orchard, a charcuterie tray, Arbor Day Farm wine tastings for two, plus a bottle of your favorite. You'll take home two stemless wine glasses along with memories to last a lifetime. Just $125 per couple for the two-hour experience that begins at 5:30 p.m. Maximum of five couples each evening for this exclusive event.

Purchase tickets here.

Make it an extra special weekend with an overnight stay at Lied Lodge. Book online or call 800-546-5433.

Fri September 9, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sat September 10, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri September 16, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sat September 17, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri September 23, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sat September 24, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri September 30, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri October 7, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sat October 8, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Fri October 14, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sat October 15, 2022
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants