U-Pick Apples

9/15/2020 - 10/23/2020
Arbor Day Farm
2611 Arbor Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Enjoy the natural beauty of the fall season by picking your own apples in the Arbor Day Farm orchards beginning September 15.

New for this year! Tree Adventure admission is not required to access the orchard for u-pick apples. Simply access the orchard and purchase your u-pick bag near the Tree Adventure entrance. View current hours and Tree Adventure admission. Please note: the orchard and all Arbor Day Farm attractions will be open Tuesday through Sunday only starting September 14.

Questions? Call 402-873-8717. Pumpkin picking is expected to begin in early- to mid-October.

Join us for seasonal activities September through October during Arbor Day Farm's Harvest Celebration. Learn more.

Complete your getaway with an overnight stay at Lied Lodge. Please call our Reservations Team to check the latest availability: 800-546-5433.


Tue September 15, 2020
All Day
Wed September 16, 2020
All Day
Thu September 17, 2020
All Day
Fri September 18, 2020
All Day
Sat September 19, 2020
All Day
Sun September 20, 2020
All Day
Mon September 21, 2020
All Day
Tue September 22, 2020
All Day
Wed September 23, 2020
All Day
Thu September 24, 2020
All Day
Fri September 25, 2020
All Day
Sat September 26, 2020
All Day
Sun September 27, 2020
All Day
Mon September 28, 2020
All Day
Tue September 29, 2020
All Day
Wed September 30, 2020
All Day
Thu October 1, 2020
All Day
Fri October 2, 2020
All Day
Sat October 3, 2020
All Day
Sun October 4, 2020
All Day
Mon October 5, 2020
All Day
Tue October 6, 2020
All Day
Wed October 7, 2020
All Day
Thu October 8, 2020
All Day
Fri October 9, 2020
All Day
Sat October 10, 2020
All Day
Sun October 11, 2020
All Day
Mon October 12, 2020
All Day
Tue October 13, 2020
All Day
Wed October 14, 2020
All Day
Thu October 15, 2020
All Day
Fri October 16, 2020
All Day
Sat October 17, 2020
All Day
Sun October 18, 2020
All Day
Mon October 19, 2020
All Day
Tue October 20, 2020
All Day
Wed October 21, 2020
All Day
Thu October 22, 2020
All Day
Fri October 23, 2020
All Day
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants