Bright Nights

12/14/2018 - 1/03/2022
Lauritzen Gardens
100 Bancroft Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Lauritzen Gardens is making the holiday season merry and BRIGHT! The holiday poinsettia show and the Marjorie K. Daugherty Conservatory will be adorned and enhanced with light as the garden extends its hours to celebrate the beauty of the season. 

The garden glows with the holiday spirit from the twinkling trees to the festive foliage, as the floral display hall and conservatory are transformed into a winter wonderland filled with unique and festive decor, a magnificent and majestic 20-foot-tall poinsettia tree, the whir and whistle of the holiday express, and other illuminated displays. 

These enchanted evenings are sure to become a holiday tradition. As you tour the glistening indoor gardens, gather around the crackling fire, write letters to Santa, shop for thoughtful holiday gifts in the gift shop, enjoy holiday music (on select nights), and more.

Delight in the joy of the holidays and create extraordinary memories with your family and friends at the garden this winter.


  • Ages 13 and up : $10.00
  • Ages 3 to 12: $5.00
  • Ages 2 and under: $0.00
  • Members: $0.00
Fri December 14, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat December 15, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun December 16, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon December 17, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue December 18, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed December 19, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu December 20, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri December 21, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat December 22, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun December 23, 2021
All Day 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri December 3, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat December 4, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun December 5, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri December 10, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat December 11, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun December 12, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon December 13, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun December 26, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon December 27, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue December 28, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed December 29, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu December 30, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu October 7, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat November 20, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun November 21, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed November 24, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri November 26, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat November 27, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun November 28, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun January 2, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon January 3, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants