America To Zanzibar: Muslim Cultures Near And Far

8/15/2020 - 10/18/2020
Omaha Children's Museum
500 S. 20th St
Omaha, NE 68102

America to Zanzibar: Muslim Cultures Near And Far features innovative hands-on experiences with fascinating objects, images and information from over 50 countries. Timed admission tickets to the museum may be reserved online at ocm.org.

Sat August 15, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun August 16, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed August 19, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu August 20, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri August 21, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 22, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun August 23, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed August 26, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu August 27, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri August 28, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat August 29, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun August 30, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed September 2, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu September 3, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri September 4, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 5, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun September 6, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed September 9, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu September 10, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri September 11, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 12, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun September 13, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed September 16, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu September 17, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri September 18, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 19, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun September 20, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed September 23, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu September 24, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri September 25, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat September 26, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun September 27, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed September 30, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu October 1, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri October 2, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat October 3, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun October 4, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed October 7, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu October 8, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri October 9, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat October 10, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun October 11, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed October 14, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu October 15, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri October 16, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat October 17, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun October 18, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants